Testimonials of Men Who Tried Pills

This product is GREAT!

“This product is GREAT! No meds, no waiting for something to take effect, and no surgery!!! I recommend… Read more “This product is GREAT!”

William
TX

I have to say it was one of the best intimate nights in years

“At age 77 my Urologist suggested that I begin taking 50 mg. of Viagra to help me maintain my worry about performing. I filled the prescription and received nothing more… Read more “I have to say it was one of the best intimate nights in years”

Anonymous

I have used The Erektor for three months now and it did a great job for me.

“I have used The Erektor for three months now and it did a great job for me. It really worked very well and easy to use. Without it my wife… Read more “I have used The Erektor for three months now and it did a great job for me.”

Qian
CA

I bought an Erektor about a month ago and it has been great

“My wife and I are 68 and have always been sexually active. I bought an Erektor about a month ago and it has been great. I have been using Viagra… Read more “I bought an Erektor about a month ago and it has been great”

Anonymous

This is a fine, quality product

“This is a fine, quality product. After having a medical condition 18 years ago, it became difficult for me to obtain a full erection. I tried many things including pumps,… Read more “This is a fine, quality product”

John Graham

This device is the best thing since the invention of the wheel!

“I got the Erektor in a short amount of time (about a week). Boy this thing works! The product works great, it does what you say it does. It’s very… Read more “This device is the best thing since the invention of the wheel!”

Anonymous

What a life saver!

“What a life saver. My wife and I didn’t like the vacuum pump and the pills didn’t seem to work anymore, not to mention the costs and the side effects,… Read more “What a life saver!”

John
ND

We are both 75 and no longer have to worry about failure

“I received The Erektor in early August 2010, it works great. We are both 75 and no longer have to worry about failure. There are too many side effects with… Read more “We are both 75 and no longer have to worry about failure”

Murray S
ON

I was fortunate to find The Erektor website while doing an internet search looking for help

“Thank you Erektor. After my prostate removal, I tried pills (no response), the pump (almost there), and finally needle injection (ouch!), to maintain an erection and enjoy intimacy with my… Read more “I was fortunate to find The Erektor website while doing an internet search looking for help”

Anonymous
Riverside, CA

I’ve found this simple and easy to use and it performs as claimed, to finally providing satisfying intercourse.

“After trying pills and injections, which did not work, and the pump, which works, but is not easy or convenient to use, I decided to try The Erektor. I’ve found… Read more “I’ve found this simple and easy to use and it performs as claimed, to finally providing satisfying intercourse.”

Harold
NY

I am very happy with my new Erektor

“I found the Erektor is an excellent replacement for the pill because I have heard many talks regarding negative impact of the pills to the heart health.It is a bit… Read more “I am very happy with my new Erektor”

Anonymous
Anchorage, AK

Had a problem until I found the Erektor

“I have been looking for something to replace Viagra for ages. I am 62 years old and my problem was not being able to keep an erection, as soon as… Read more “Had a problem until I found the Erektor”

Alan Peel
Northampton, Northamptonshire

Thanks Erektor for giving me an option that I didn’t think I would ever have

“Since I hit my sixties I find it is not always possible to perform in bed. There are times even when pills don’t work. I ordered the Erektor with the… Read more “Thanks Erektor for giving me an option that I didn’t think I would ever have”

Mark E
FL

This is amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone

“First let me say thank you. This is an amazing product. An instant comfortable erection with no complications at all. Very easy to use. The best part is even after… Read more “This is amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone”

Dennis
Staten Island, NY

The Erektor works great

“The Erektor works great. I have tried pills and shots and nothing has kept me erect; ready for sex as The Erektor. It takes the worry out of not having… Read more “The Erektor works great”

David
ND

I have discovered that the Erektor is much better than the pump, oral medication or surgery

“I have discovered that the Erektor is much better than the pump, oral medication or surgery. For example, the surgery is irreversible, drastic, has many complications, must be repeated after… Read more “I have discovered that the Erektor is much better than the pump, oral medication or surgery”

Anonymous
London, England

I can’t believe that finally I have the support I need to finally please my beautiful wife

“I feel like I am a young 71 year old and within the last two years I could not get any erections;It was quite humiliating. I was even considering a… Read more “I can’t believe that finally I have the support I need to finally please my beautiful wife”

Robert M
NV

From the first time I tried on The Erektor, I felt like myself again

“From the first time I tried on The Erektor, I felt like myself again. I was surprised how easy it was to attach, and I kept it on for a… Read more “From the first time I tried on The Erektor, I felt like myself again”

Christopher
CA

The Erektor has given me new confidence

“The Erektor has given me new confidence in regard to how I interact with women romantically. I have had ED problems for years and has really interfered with my ability… Read more “The Erektor has given me new confidence”

John P.
IA

I am completely happy with the right size

“This is great! I have suffered some ED since I was 20 years old.I still use ED medicine with my Erektor. The first measurement was wrong, so I reordered and… Read more “I am completely happy with the right size”

Anonymous

Thanks to The Erektor I have a renewed sense of confidence and am enjoying the best sex I have ever had

“After years of frustration with pills and doctors visits I’m back. Thanks to The Erektor I have a renewed sense of confidence and am enjoying the best sex I have… Read more “Thanks to The Erektor I have a renewed sense of confidence and am enjoying the best sex I have ever had”

Anonymous

I feel like a whole man again

“Fifteen years ago, I had prostate surgery and a lot of radiation therapy which, of course left me with ED. I tried the blue pill, the vacuum pump and rings… Read more “I feel like a whole man again”

James S
IL

This product was the answer to my prayers. This product WORKS!!!

“I am a young man in my late sixties. I am in great shape, have muscle mass that a 20 year old would kill for. I use to body build… Read more “This product was the answer to my prayers. This product WORKS!!!”

Frederick
NJ

This is the best product for relieving ED!

“This is the best product for relieving ED! Two prostate surgeries left me with no response to any of the three pills. MUSE was only partially effective and costly. Vacuum… Read more “This is the best product for relieving ED!”

Glen
Anonymous

I HIGHLY recommend The Erektor to anyone wanting to improve or bring back their sex life. Absolutely delighted. Thank you Erektor

“Just wanted to provide an update after using the Erektor for approximately a year now. This product works as advertised and has changed my life. Getting the right size is… Read more “I HIGHLY recommend The Erektor to anyone wanting to improve or bring back their sex life. Absolutely delighted. Thank you Erektor”

Anonymous
Hamilton, ON

Well done Erektor! The Erektor gives, what is needed for penetration and pleasure in sexual intercourse

“I am 78 years old with no other problems except that with age, like most functions, penis strength too is usually not enough to maintain a strong erection. Blue pill… Read more “Well done Erektor! The Erektor gives, what is needed for penetration and pleasure in sexual intercourse”

Anonymous

Bottom line; it works! I like it, my wife likes it, and it allows us intimacy as I complete full recovery

“During my recovery from prostate cancer was placedid on the usual ED medications. I tried all three but none actually worked and worse, each gave me headaches. I searched for… Read more “Bottom line; it works! I like it, my wife likes it, and it allows us intimacy as I complete full recovery”

Walter
Washington, DC

The Erektor has been a blessing to us and our 47 year marriage

“I just want to say thank you! I am 69 years old and for six years or more had some ED issues. I’ve tried the chemical approach and found it… Read more “The Erektor has been a blessing to us and our 47 year marriage”

Larry
UT

It is easy to use and it works

“I had my prostate removed due to cancer several months ago. While I am glad the cancer is gone, it left me impotent after 35 years of marriage to the… Read more “It is easy to use and it works”

Anonymous

I made the decision to try The Erektor and I am elated!

“I am 6 months post DaVinci prostate surgery. Needless to say, the erections are not back yet. My wife and I were both eager to try something that could help… Read more “I made the decision to try The Erektor and I am elated!”

Anonymous

I am glad to say I am quite pleased with the device

“Now that I have the correct measurements, I am glad to say I am quite pleased with the device. I had previously used Viagra and Cialis, but they were of… Read more “I am glad to say I am quite pleased with the device”

Anonymous
Oxford, MA

With the Erektor, my worries are all gone

“I should have expressed my satisfaction sooner, but I’ve been waiting for a longer shaft so that I could share my thoughts with you. Calvin told me you have production… Read more “With the Erektor, my worries are all gone”

Anonymous
Port St. Lucie, FL

Our sex life is back strong. Thank You Erektor!

“It’s great to know that my sex life is not over, like I have told my wife,”I’m not dead yet”, I have strong sex drive but not a strong erection… Read more “Our sex life is back strong. Thank You Erektor!”

Ted
Ohio

Wife says “happy days are here again

“Yes, the Erektor does work for me. When the blue pill and vacuum did not work, I thought it was all over. But not so now that we have the… Read more “Wife says “happy days are here again”

Ron

This product has changed my life…sex will never be the same again

“After years of urology experts at a loss for my condition, which enables me to have an erection but lose stiffness in the forward section of the shaft. Not one… Read more “This product has changed my life…sex will never be the same again”

James D.
Toronto, Canada

Thank again for a product that eliminates the concerns, shame & suffering from ED

“The Erektor has given me a new lease of life. I now enjoy the intimacy with my wife without worrying if Viagra will and if I can an erection. The… Read more “Thank again for a product that eliminates the concerns, shame & suffering from ED”

Jerry

Erektor should be considered by physicians as an alternative

“I got a correct size and tried it, it works well. I would recommend it to my friends, Erektor should be considered by physicians as an alternative to use of… Read more “Erektor should be considered by physicians as an alternative”

Michel K.

I now understand why they call this miraculous device the Erektor. I am elated about my Erektor

“I am a 73 year old physician and have been using the Erektor for a few months and can report my complete satisfaction with the device. My story goes back… Read more “I now understand why they call this miraculous device the Erektor. I am elated about my Erektor”

Anonymous
Pacific Palisades, CA

The Erektor is real life changer

“The Erektor is real life changer. At 68 I was starting to think sex was history, after dealing with performance anxiety and premature ejaculation most of my adult life. I… Read more “The Erektor is real life changer”

Anonymous

It is fantastic! It works well with absolutely no discomfort to my wife or myself

“Four years ago at 68 yrs, a radical prostectomy left me with no erection nerve but still the desire and feelings. Tablets proved useless and injections were too painful to… Read more “It is fantastic! It works well with absolutely no discomfort to my wife or myself”

John Storey
Kununnura, West Australia

Very good product!

“Tried various ED drugs, could get an erection, but could not maintain an erection during sex. I have used the Erektor with very satisfying results. Very good… Read more “Very good product!”

Kenneth
Sussex, Wisconsin

I wish all doctors knew of this product, it has changed everything for us

“My husband and I are so grateful we found this product. Due to diabetes, we were unable to have the kind of intimacy we wanted. We tried pills, pumps, and… Read more “I wish all doctors knew of this product, it has changed everything for us”

Anonymous

I can see by the look of enjoyment she now has when we make love using the Erektor

“I have been unable to get a full erection since getting throat cancer 12 years ago. I have tried viagra but it causes severe heartburn. I have recently got back… Read more “I can see by the look of enjoyment she now has when we make love using the Erektor”

Alan Peel
UK

It did the job without having to use pills and the vaccum pump

“I was impressed how the Erektor performed. It did the job without having to use pills and the vaccum pump. It was a satisfying feeling knowing that I would not… Read more “It did the job without having to use pills and the vaccum pump”

William N.
Ringgold, GA

I must say the Erektor is a miracle! Very awesome and clever thinking.

“I must say the Erektor is a miracle! Very awesome and clever thinking. I am 56 years old and have had ED for at least 6 years. I have tried… Read more “I must say the Erektor is a miracle! Very awesome and clever thinking.”

Anonymous

To say it honestly, this is an amazing device that works very well for me, I was even able to ditched using pills!

“Initially I was apprehensive about using the Erektor when my doctor referred it to me, then I came across your website and read the reviews from people who are using… Read more “To say it honestly, this is an amazing device that works very well for me, I was even able to ditched using pills!”

A.G.

This has brought our relationship back together into a stronger one and has completely restored my self confidence.

“Your product is great. I had prostate surgery and it left me completely impotent. Pills no longer worked, but your product did. I was really skeptical when I ordered, but… Read more “This has brought our relationship back together into a stronger one and has completely restored my self confidence.”

Anonymous

I’ve been trying to find a subtle alternative and really DID NOT want to go through any more surgery

“I had surgery a couple years ago which caused some issues and difficulties for me. I’ve been trying to find a subtle alternative and really DID NOT want to go… Read more “I’ve been trying to find a subtle alternative and really DID NOT want to go through any more surgery”

Kaleb
Canada

I would recommend for anyone suffering from ED

“After suffering ED from diabetes I was using prescription pills that caused undesirable side effects. So we tried the Erektor and it works great no side effects, confidence that I… Read more “I would recommend for anyone suffering from ED”

Jim
Aumsville, OR

I am 79 years old and could not receive an erection anymore

“I am 79 years old and could not receive an erection anymore. I tried several methods, pills, rings, and pumps and non worked. I ran across the advertisement for the… Read more “I am 79 years old and could not receive an erection anymore”

Anonymous

I would recommend this product to anyone!

“I tried pills for awhile but had no success. I also tried pumps that were alright but awkward. Then I found the site for the Erektor. Skeptical at first but… Read more “I would recommend this product to anyone!”

John H.
PA

Wow, what a game changer for my wife and I!

“I recently received my new smooth shaft Erektor to improve fit and function. Wow, what a game changer for my wife and I. I can now eliminate the pills and… Read more “Wow, what a game changer for my wife and I!”

Jerry P.
Washington

I definitely recommend it

“I use the Erektor as a jump start when using an oral like Viagra. It lets me and my girlfriend get started before the pill kicks in fully. I definitely… Read more “I definitely recommend it”

Karl

I got it yesterday and it fit and worked perfectly with no drug

“Instruction video was great. I had no problem measuring, I got it yesterday and it fit and worked perfectly with no drugs. I am ordering the tickler today.… Read more “I got it yesterday and it fit and worked perfectly with no drug”

Anonymous

I have found that this Erektor is wonderful and worth its cost, It deserves 5 stars rating!

“I have tried the Erektor for the first time a few days ago, I have found that this Erektor is wonderful and worth its cost, It deserves 5 stars rating.… Read more “I have found that this Erektor is wonderful and worth its cost, It deserves 5 stars rating!”

Safwan Saeed
Mosul, Iraq

Great device , works very well!

“Great device, works very well, try it. No more pills 100 Percent guaranteed to work. I have two , one for when I have problems getting an erection and one… Read more “Great device , works very well!”

Theodore
Buffalo, NY

The first time we tried the Erektor, it was like a dream, its simple to put on and the wife thinks its great also

“I can’t tell you how happy I am finding your website “https://erektor.com/” on my computer, I have tried about every pill they make for my ED, none work and all… Read more “The first time we tried the Erektor, it was like a dream, its simple to put on and the wife thinks its great also”

Dale
Oregon

I think the Erektor is one of the best options out there, inexpensive and effective, it’s a lifestyle changer.

“I think the Erektor is one of the best options out there, inexpensive and effective, it’s a lifestyle changer. I thought my sex life was finished after having no luck… Read more “I think the Erektor is one of the best options out there, inexpensive and effective, it’s a lifestyle changer.”

Grant Wakefield

The Erektor is the only remedy that has worked for us. It has allowed us to resume having intercourse, so it’s truly been a godsend.

“Problems with maintaining erections have developed gradually over about a decade, and seem to be associated in our case with Type 2 diabetes. We tried PDE5 oral meds (Viagra, Cialis,… Read more “The Erektor is the only remedy that has worked for us. It has allowed us to resume having intercourse, so it’s truly been a godsend.”

Peter C.
MA

It is really a magic stick! Thanks a lot for this wonderful product!

“After receiving my Erektor I used some days to be familiar with it. The Erektor is very easy to handle, easy to attach and easy to take off. Wearing the… Read more “It is really a magic stick! Thanks a lot for this wonderful product!”

K.G.B.
Sweden

So happy I found the Erektor

“So happy I found the Erektor. Communication with the Erektor personnel has been fast and professional. At first, I thought it was expensive and was hesitant to purchase it in… Read more “So happy I found the Erektor”

Ricard D.

So much better than pills or the pump

“We just used the Erektor for the first time last night. It was wonderful and my wife couldn’t even really tell it was on. So much better than pills or… Read more “So much better than pills or the pump”

Mike W
Colorado Springs, CO

The Erektor has been a good option as I can use it without worry of side effects

“Pills were helping some but still left a lot to be desired by both myself and my spouse. I also did not like the side effects or the fact that… Read more “The Erektor has been a good option as I can use it without worry of side effects”

Knox
WI

The Erektor is perfect. Takes seconds to put on and hardly interrupts foreplay.

“We were not totally satisfied with other ED remedies we tried. Pills were only moderately effective, require planning, are expensive, and often not enough to produce an erection capable of… Read more “The Erektor is perfect. Takes seconds to put on and hardly interrupts foreplay.”

John
PA

Thank you for helping me find the huge part of our relationship again!

“I was diagnosed and treated for prostate cancer in 2016 and the radiation and associated chemotherapy pretty much wiped out my ability to even get an erection, let alone maintain… Read more “Thank you for helping me find the huge part of our relationship again!”

David J.
Grand Island, NY

It does work fantastically and your partner will not be disappointed as well

“I was suffering from ED and tried pills and injectable with no success. I had given up hope that I would ever have sex again which was extremely depressing. While… Read more “It does work fantastically and your partner will not be disappointed as well”

Fortier
New Jersey

After the first time using it, I was very pleased with the results. It was comfortable to use for me and my wife.

“Since I had my prostate removed 12 years ago I tried the pills. There were too many side effects so I was not able to take them. I experienced headaches,… Read more “After the first time using it, I was very pleased with the results. It was comfortable to use for me and my wife.”

H
Mesa, AZ

No injections, no tight constricting bands, and feels like normal sex!

“Amazing all around! I had to think about making this kind of investment but sent for the measuring kit and ultimately decided to order. Literally three nights later I’m lying… Read more “No injections, no tight constricting bands, and feels like normal sex!”

Steven S.
CA

I highly recommend this to everyone suffering from severe ED or premature ejaculation

“I have tried every single product available pills, injection and a vacuum pump all failed. I have been suffering from ED since 1995 that is when I had a Nesbit… Read more “I highly recommend this to everyone suffering from severe ED or premature ejaculation”

Peter
Milford, MA

We are both enjoying sex two to three times a week at 70 years old

“I have suffered from ED for many years. The first time my wife and I tried this product we were unsure about using it, but to our surprise the second… Read more “We are both enjoying sex two to three times a week at 70 years old”

Roy R.
Chicago, IL

The Erektor works best, more comfortable, more natural than any of them

“I have tried shots, pills and used a Dr. prescribed vacuum device for years. The Erektor works best, more comfortable, more natural than any of them. I highly recommend the… Read more “The Erektor works best, more comfortable, more natural than any of them”

Kelly
AL

The Erektor team shipped my order promptly & it has worked for me. My wife and I are happier.

“My ED resulted after I had Prostate Surgery. I did kegel exercises, used Cialis & Viagra as prescribed by my Urologist in attempt to resolve it. For about about 2… Read more “The Erektor team shipped my order promptly & it has worked for me. My wife and I are happier.”

Anonymous
Montreal, Canada

It really works and works well and guess what no side effects

I am diabetic and have high bp both controlled. But my medicines have given me ED. Cialis and Viagra cause blindness and this has been confirmed now and the fda… Read more “It really works and works well and guess what no side effects”

K. Ali
California

The Erektor worked wonders that I hadn’t experience in quite some time

Looking for something to help with my ED that I’ve had for years and pills just didn’t seem to work. Came across The Erektor website and decided to try it… Read more “The Erektor worked wonders that I hadn’t experience in quite some time”

MG

This is a great device! Works great!

This is a great device! Works great, due to meds and health I have severe ED and this device was a game changer. No pills to take and feels very… Read more “This is a great device! Works great!”

Ralph

I’m feeling better about myself!

Due to illness I have had severe ED for over 15 years. I’ve tried everything even the best pills didn’t work. My wife and I haven’t had regular intercourse all… Read more “I’m feeling better about myself!”

R Harrison

I ran across the Erektor while searching for answers on the internet.

I will turn 80 in a couple of weeks. I have had severe ED for several years. Viagra worked OK for awhile, than nothing. I tried trimix injections with minimal… Read more “I ran across the Erektor while searching for answers on the internet.”

Anonymous

Thank you so much for this little device. It delivers!

8 years ago, my husband spent several weeks in the hospital catharized so he developed ED. We adjusted to the ED but felt a treasured part of the marital relationship… Read more “Thank you so much for this little device. It delivers!”

Anonymous
Bixby, OK

We’ve used the Erektor for three years so far and it is a total success.

ED cause unknown. Pills gradually stopped working. Nothing else worked. Noticed the Erektor on-line. We’ve used the Erektor for three years so far and it is a total success. Wife… Read more “We’ve used the Erektor for three years so far and it is a total success.”

Al M.
Indiana

My wife and I can once again enjoy our love making without the anxiety that comes with ED.

When I was in my 50s I began to have problems with ED. Medications worked for a while but became ineffective. In 2018 my prostrate was removed because of cancer.… Read more “My wife and I can once again enjoy our love making without the anxiety that comes with ED.”

Mike P
Texas

The service received and quality of the Erektor is 1st class.

I’m 74, and have had ED for 10+ years with only a guess of it’s cause. I haven’t found anything to reverse it, so I must live with it. Drugs… Read more “The service received and quality of the Erektor is 1st class.”

Bruce D
Georgia

Erektor is great concept that works.

I am 79 and have ED for over 15 years and pills and pumps no longer work. Erektor restored my erections and made our sex life renewed and enjoyable. Erektor… Read more “Erektor is great concept that works.”

DL
Anonymous

Well worth the money spent and comfortable too.

It’s a great device that I can wear all the time. I wish I would’ve found out about it sooner. I have medication induced ED that causes weak erections, and… Read more “Well worth the money spent and comfortable too.”

WW
NJ

Both my wife and I think it’s an amazing product and well worth the cost.

I was diagnosed with diabetes over 10 years ago. I didn’t really think much about it at the time or how it, and the medication prescribed, would affect me physically.… Read more “Both my wife and I think it’s an amazing product and well worth the cost.”

Kirk B
Texas

I highly recommend anyone suffering from ED purchase the Erektor I think you will be extremely happy with the results.

I am a prostate cancer survivor which has caused my ED. Tried pills and a pump to no avail. Investigated shots and an implant but I didn’t feel comfortable with… Read more “I highly recommend anyone suffering from ED purchase the Erektor I think you will be extremely happy with the results.”

Ken
MN

My wife and I are very happy with the Erektor

My ED I started a couple years ago and has gotten progressively worse over time. As a result our sex life had slowed as well. I have tried other ED… Read more “My wife and I are very happy with the Erektor”

Sean
Ohio

All I can say is it worked.

All I can say is it worked. Aging caused my ED as I have had no cancer or surgery. When I started experiencing problems, I used the blue pill until… Read more “All I can say is it worked.”

Don
KY

This product has been a game changer and a big stress reliever!

I’ve struggled with ED and Peyronie’s disease for over nine years (my penis has a 40 degree angle when erect). I’ve tried, pills, shockwave, VED and the P shot with… Read more “This product has been a game changer and a big stress reliever!”

Mike M
Canada

I truly recommend it!

I am very pleased with Erektor. It lifted away all the stress and fear that ED is causing as well as the side effects I occasionally had while taking tablets.… Read more “I truly recommend it!”

Anonymous

Gentlemen you’ve stepped up to the plate and blasted a 500 Ft. Homer!!

Gentlemen you’ve stepped up to the plate and blasted a 500 Ft. Homer!! I had my prostrate removed due to cancer. I’ve tried everything pumps, rings, pills shots nothing worked.… Read more “Gentlemen you’ve stepped up to the plate and blasted a 500 Ft. Homer!!”

Doug Hall
PA
GET STARTED AND ORDER YOUR EREKTOR TODAY

Erektor™ is registered by FDA as class II Medical Device and can be sold without prescriptions